How to benefit from the Upwork + Dropbox 20 GB promotional offer?

If you use Upwork, you may be eligible for an additional 20 GB of Dropbox space for six months.

To take advantage of this offer:

1. Log in to upwork.com.

2. Click Messages.

3. Click Redeem offer in the notification banner.

4. On the dropbox.com redemption page, click Submit.

1. If you are not logged into your Dropbox account, you are redirected to the Dropbox login page.

Learn what happens when promotional storage expires.

Terms of use for the Dropbox + Upwork promotional offer

This promotional offer is only available to eligible Upwork users. To redeem the offer, eligible users must (a) sign into or create their Dropbox account and (b) submit the promo code shown. This promotional offer entitles a single personal Dropbox account to an additional 20 GB of storage space for six months from the date the offer is activated and the freedom offered by Dropbox to all users. With a Free, Plus, or Professional account. Users who are part of a team cannot take advantage of this offer. Each user can only benefit from one promotional offer of this type for a single account. At the end of the six months covered by the promotional offer, the 20 GB added to the user’s Dropbox account will be deleted automatically. Use of Dropbox is subject to the Dropbox Terms of Service and Privacy Policy and other terms. The promotional offer is not available in the following countries: China, North Korea, Cuba, Iran, Sudan, and Syria.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *